Reviews


Here is some of our most recent feedback, please feel free to email us your feedback or leave us a review on Google or Facebook

Your views matter...

Thanks for all of your invaluable help today – it was definitely worth the trip. Also – your daughter is hilarious!Thanks again,               Delia

Brilliant place. Always willing to go above and beyond, even when I just turn up, without having waited for the order collection confirmation!!🙄🤔🥴...oooops. Thanks guys ❤️               Scoobie C

Reviews from our 2021 appointments app so far.

10to8 received a satisfaction survey result from Janet XXXXX. Here is what they said:
How satisfied were you with our service (out of 5): 5
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend (out of 5): 5


Very pleasant and helpful staff with lots of useful tips and knowledge about the different schools   Jo (20/08/21)

Really friendly, very helpful and the uniform we needed!   Janet (04/07/21)

Very helpful and welcoming. Pleasant, good customer service.  Tara (04/07/21)

Really friendly and helpful, I highly recommend  Sally (10/07/21)

You were really really helpful and very nice!! The only thing I would suggest is having the name ‘Proserve’ outside as we didn't think it was the correct place.   Kathryn (11/07/21)

Great personal service! The lady that helped us, obviously knew her stuff    Amy (11/07/21)

Helpful staff giving unbiased advice on fit and requirements of school uniform.    Karen (11/07/21)

Booked an appointment online, which was a nice easy process.The staff were efficient, knew what we needed, and were lovely and friendly. Thank you!    Paula (30/07/21)

Staff so friendly    Mr Moon (30/07/21)

Brilliant service, excellent, knowledgeable staff who were so helpful and made school uniform shopping a nice experience! Thank you!    Rebecca (01/08/21)

Excellent service. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff    Vicki (02/08/21)

 

"They are absolutely fab Steve, we love them. Thanks so much for the amazing service, look forward to dealing with you again soon"
Saltash Community School   (Saltash Hooded Sweat Tops)

"Yes our staff look dead smart, thank you!"
Cafe Vanilla, Burnham Nurseries  (Cafe Vanilla Embroidered Aprons)

"Hi Guys, just thought I’d drop you an email to say how amazing the polo tops and fleeces look."
Phil & Colin

We would recommend your services to other clubs
Mike

"Thank you so so much with all of your help with our late order for Leavers Hoodies. The children are so excited about them and are going to love wearing them tomorrow. Much appreciated."
Kelly

"What excellent service!!"
Gill

"Thanks for your help. The team look awesome in their new bibs!"
Phill

  "Great job as always from Proserve on our Volunteer T-shirts and aprons for our Food & Drink Festival here in Budleigh! Thanks guys!"
Trudie


"Great staff, fast and professional service. Highly recommended."
Carrie-Anne


"Great service again today from the team at Proserve - thanks all."
Cally


"The printing was better than expected and the customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend them and will be going back next time I need any printing doing."
Karen


"Brilliant service excellent equipment very competitive prices I would highly recommend."
Jo


"Having being involved in sourcing shirts for the County juniors over the years, Proserve are by far the best sportswear company I have dealt with. Prompt efficient service, friendly staff and price competitive. Would definitely recommend."
Malcolm


"Great range of products and knowledgeable staff. Fantastic customer service and kit printing. Would recommend to others!"
Helen


"Excellent printing and great customer service."
Gordon


"Great hoodies supplied to our training group. Embroidery and transfers looked fantastic. Everyone loves them, nice and warm and they wear well. Quick lead time and great communication. Friendly, personal service."
Rona


"Great service. Very friendly and highly knowledgeable staff."
Bruce


"Fantastic product knowledge. All kit supplied and embroidered/printed has been excellent quality. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Hannah


"Always do a top job very helpful and quick. Thanks for sorting our kit looks mint."
Keith